NeitherMusic was an ensemble started as a collaboration between the percussion duo, Traces (Jason Treuting and Lawson White) and composers Suzanne Farrin and Sebastián Zubieta while they were students at the Yale School of Music.

Suzanne Farrin, Jason Treuting, Lawson White and Sebastián Zubieta founded NeitherMusic as a collective dedicated to the creation and performance of new works. Their vision was to generate a creative space based upon the collaboration between composers (Suzanne Farrin and Sebastián Zubieta) and performers (Jason Treuting and Lawson White). In addition to original works, NeitherMusic presented post-war music from the Americas.

Jason Treuting : percussion

Szilvia Schranz : voice

Lawson White : percussion

Amanda Baker : flute

Kevin Mayner : double bass

Sebastián Zubieta : composition

Suzanne Farrin : composition